In this Section

    Learning co-ordinators/Deputies

    Learning Co-ordinators (Heads of Year) & Deputies

    Miss C Forster - Head of Year 7 cforster@oakgrove.school

    Mr A Liassis - Assistant Head of Year 7 aliassis@oakgrove.school

    Miss K Wastell - Head of Year 8 kwastell@oakgrove.school

    Miss M Bell - Assistant Head of Year 8 mbell@oakgrove.school

    Mrs L Rogers - Head of Year 9 lrogers@oakgrove.school

    Mrs K Cessford-Row - Assistant Head of Year 9 kcessford-row@oakgrove.school 

    Mr B Robinson - Head of Year 10 brobinson@oakgrove.school

    Mr T Booth - Assistant Head of Year 10 tbooth@oakgrove.school

    Miss T Gordon - Head of Year 11 tgordon@oakgrove.school

    Mr M Gospel - Assistant Head of Year 11 mgospel@oakgrove.school

    Mr M Row - Head of Year 12 mrow@oakgrove.school

    Mr J Kendall - Head of Year 13 jkendall@oakgrove.school