In this Section

    Learning co-ordinators/Deputies

    Learning Co-ordinators (Heads of Year) & Deputies

    Miss K Wastell - Head of Year 7 kwastell@oakgrove.school

    Miss M Bell - Assistant Head of Year 7 mbell@oakgrove.school

    Miss L Rogers - Head of Year 8 lrogers@oakgrove.school

    Mrs K Cessford-Row - Assistant Head of Year 8 kcessford-row@oakgrove.school 

    Mr B Robinson – Head of Year 9 brobinson@oakgrove.school

    Mr T Booth – Assistant Head of Year 9 tbooth@oakgrove.school

    Miss T Gordon – Head of Year 10 tgordon@oakgrove.school

    Mr L Stevenson - Assistant Head of Year 10 - lstevenson@oakgrove.school

    Miss C Forster – Head of Year 11 cforster@oakgrove.school

    Mr M Gospel - Assistant Head of Year 11 mgospel@oakgrove.school

    Mr J Kendall– Head of Year 12 jkendall@oakgrove.school

    Mr M Row – Head of Year 13 mrow@oakgrove.school