In this Section

    Term-Dates

    Term Dates for Academic Year 2018 - 2019 

      OPEN MORNING OF:
    CLOSE AT END OF AFTERNOON
    SESSION ON:
    AUTUMN TERM 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday, 26th October 2018
    Monday, 5th November 2018 Friday, 21st December 2018
    SPRING TERM 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday, 15th February 2019
    Monday, 25th February 2019 Friday, 5th April 2019
    SUMMER TERM 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday, 24th May 2019
    Monday, 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

    Term begins on Wednesday 5th September for Year 7 and 12

    Term begins on Thursday 6th September for all other Secondary Years.

     

    Inset days:

    3rd and 4th September 2018

    30th November 2018

    22nd and 23rd July 2019

     

    Term Dates for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 (Provisional)

     
      OPEN MORNING OF:
    CLOSE AT END OF AFTERNOON
    SESSION ON:
    AUTUMN TERM 2018 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
    Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
    SPRING TERM 2019 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
    Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
    SUMMER TERM 2019 Tuesday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
    Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

    Please note that inset days are still to be confirmed and dates may vary.